Results 1 to 7 of 7
Threaded View
-
02-18-2007, 04:16 PM #1
- Join Date
- Feb 2007
- Posts
- 3
- Downloads
- 0
- Uploads
- 0
Non-contesting wizards in the same swamp
Suppose you have two wizard scions, and each of them establishes a level-4 source holding in a swamp with 0 population and 8 max potential source.
Can both of them increase their source by the rule action so that both of them have level-8 connections to the source? Or is there a limit -- if one of them gets level-5 connection, does the other one have to settle for level-3?
I know that holdings can be contested, but I'm not clear on how the rules work. The rulebooks don't have many examples.
Thanks.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks