Results 1 to 2 of 2
Thread: 2E rules clarification
Threaded View
-
11-07-2005, 07:22 AM #1
- Join Date
- Nov 2002
- Location
- England
- Posts
- 95
- Downloads
- 0
- Uploads
- 0
2E rules clarification
Trade routes, can a regent without a Guild Holding maintain and receive GB for one. I ask this because in the 2E box set there is a card for Roesone and it lists a pair of Trade Routes down but the Current Regent has no Guild holdings, and the rule book says that only regents with Guilding holdings blah blah blah.
Any clarification of this would be most welcome.
Manty
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks