Results 1 to 4 of 4
Thread: Contesting Holdings
Threaded View
-
06-13-2003, 02:51 AM #1Senior Member
- Join Date
- Jun 2002
- Posts
- 144
- Downloads
- 0
- Uploads
- 0
The rulebook's example in the contest action has two holdings of the same type competing. Is it just an example or is it specifically prohibited to have a temple contest the law of the land? Also, if it is just an example (and so a temple can contest a law) is it the same for sources too, can a temple holding contest a source holding?
Short and to the point answers with some minimal explanation would be most appreciated.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Reply With Quote

Bookmarks