Is this with the "The 16th-level Dart Specialist" rule in Combat and Tactics that state that you can not use more of the strength damage bonus then the maximum roll of the weapon's base damage, in this case each dart would 1d3+3 for a Vos warrior with a strength of 19?

- ----------

>How much damage can you do in one round with some darts out of the PHB.
>How about a whopping 27hp for a Vos Warrior with STR-19. All withing the
>freaking rules... all within the bounds of the PHB, Combat & freaking
>Tactics.... cripes! Just to cover bases, the books clearly state that all
>hurled missile weapons gain full benefit from STR - to hit and to damage.
>As you can no doubt tell, the mighty DM just go thumped.... grrrrr.....
>Only consolation is that these things are the size of arrows (as described
>in PO: C&T), like the darts used by the various stone age cultures of our
>world (before the inception of the atlatl)
>Any thoughts on this anyone?
>Tim the Struggling DM who has a Rules Lawyer... yuck.