|Display:||Auditory and visual|
|Range:||PersonalTemplate:vardefine: targetsTemplate:vardefine: targetTemplate:vardefine: effectTemplate:vardefine: areaTemplate:ifexpr: -- template var: target|
|Duration:||1 round/level (D)|
Your second mind can manifest powers using your power point reserve, but only as if your manifester level were six lower than it is. Your second mind doesn?t provoke attacks of opportunity when manifesting a power, because doing so doesn?t distract your primary mind.
Your second mind takes its first action on your turn in the round after schism is manifested.
Both your minds communicate with each other telepathically. If you are subject to a compulsion or charm effect while you are of two minds, make a second saving throw if you fail the first. If you fail both, then the schism ends and you are affected normally by the power. If you fail just one, the schism ends immediately, but you are not subject to the compulsion or charm.
Your second mind does not gain any advantages if you are subject to a haste effect, although you gain the overall standard benefits.
Back to System Reference Document → Powers.
|This article is a D20 reference page|
The System Reference Document is a comprehensive toolbox consisting of rules, races, classes, feats, skills, various systems, spells, magic items, and monsters compatible with the d20 System version of Dungeons & Dragons and various other roleplaying games from Wizards of the Coast.
, 05-20-2007 at 12:26 AM|
Last edited by , 10-23-2011 at 11:58 AM
0 Comments, 670 Views
Loading Selected Tab - Please Wait