[noedit][table] class="npc" border="0"
|+ style="text-align: right;"|
! style="text-align: right;"|
Tiny (Animal)
CR 1/3
| style="text-align: right;"|
HP 4, hd1d8
AC 17 (+2 size, +3 Dex, +2 natural), touch 15, flat-fooded 14
Fort +2, Ref +5, Will +2
Speed 10 ft. (2 squares), fly 60 ft. (average)
Initiative +3
Spot , Listen

! style="text-align: right;" colspan="3"|
Standard attacks
BAB +0, Grapple ?10
| style="text-align: left; background-color: #c6c6ae"| Attacks
| style="text-align: left; background-color: #ffffff"| Full attack: Talons +5 melee (1d4?2)

| style="text-align: left; background-color: #c6c6ae"| Skills Listen +2 class=errata" |
, [wiki="Spot]Spot[/wiki] +14 [span] class="errata" |
| style="text-align: left; background-color: #c6c6ae"| [b]Feats[/b] [span] class=errata" |
[/span], [wiki=Weapon Finesse]Weapon Finesse[/wiki]B
| style="text-align: left; background-color: #c6c6ae"|[div] style="margin-right:5%"|[b]Str [/b] 6
[b]Con [/b] 10[/div][div] style="margin-right:5%"|[b]Dex [/b] 17
[b]Int [/b] 2[/div][div] style="margin-right:5%"|[b]Wis [/b] 14
[b]Cha [/b] 6[/div]
| style="text-align: left;"| [b]Alignment [/b] [wiki=Neutral]Always neutral[/wiki],
[b]Environment [/b] Temperate forests,
[b]Organisation[/b] Solitary or pair


These [AUTOLINK]creatures[/AUTOLINK] are similar to eagles but slightly smaller: 1 to 2 feet long, with wingspans of 6 feet or less.
Hawks combine both talons into a single attack.
Skills: Hawks have a +8 racial bonus on Spot checks.

System Reference Document -> List of Creatures (SRD)
This article is a D20 reference page
The System Reference Document is a comprehensive toolbox consisting of rules, races, classes, feats, skills, various systems, spells, magic items, and monsters compatible with the d20 System version of Dungeons & Dragons and various other roleplaying games from Wizards of the Coast.

Tags for this Page


Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may not edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments
BIRTHRIGHT, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS, D&D, the BIRTHRIGHT logo, and the D&D logo are trademarks owned by Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and are used by permission. ©2002-2010 Wizards of the Coast, Inc.