D20:Fiery Discorporation Power
|Range:||PersonalTemplate:vardefine: targetsTemplate:vardefine: targetTemplate:vardefine: effectTemplate:vardefine: areaTemplate:ifexpr: -- template var: target|
|Duration:||Instantaneous and up to one day; see text|
One day later, you reappear adjacent to an open flame nearest to the place where you discorporated, seeming to materialize from the fire (you choose where you appear along the perimeter of that open flame). While discorporated, you do not exist?you can do nothing, nor can any of your enemies do anything to you.
Augment: For every 3 additional power points you spend, you gain a +1 bonus on your Will save to determine whether you discorporate.
Back to System Reference Document → Powers.
|This article is a D20 reference page|
The System Reference Document is a comprehensive toolbox consisting of rules, races, classes, feats, skills, various systems, spells, magic items, and monsters compatible with the d20 System version of Dungeons & Dragons and various other roleplaying games from Wizards of the Coast.
, 04-04-2007 at 03:35 PM|
Last edited by , 10-23-2011 at 11:55 AM
0 Comments, 510 Views
Loading Selected Tab - Please Wait
Tags for this Page
By Arjan in forum D20 system reference documentComments: 0Last Post: 04-02-2007, 11:58 PM
By Arjan in forum D20 system reference documentComments: 0Last Post: 04-02-2007, 08:58 PM
By Arjan in forum D20 system reference documentComments: 0Last Post: 04-02-2007, 08:51 PM
By Arjan in forum TemplateComments: 0Last Post: 04-02-2007, 07:37 PM