Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Rules about holdings

    Hello

    I have just started my first Birthright campaign, and some questions about holding levels have come up. I am not quite sure if I understand the holding rules correctly.

    So here is my question: If it is a provine level 2 then it has two slots for guild holdings.

    So can it at max have two levels of guild holding, one in each slot
    or
    can each holding slot be at level 2 (one slot at level and another slot at level 2)?

    I hope this is clear

  2. #2

    Never mind

    Never mind

    I think I found my answer with the online rules

    Thanks

  3. #3
    Administrator Arius Vistoon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Paris ( france )
    Posts
    291
    Downloads
    268
    Uploads
    1

    Smile

    with a level 2 province you can have
    one guild at level 2 or
    two guild at level 1 or
    the same with lot of guild at level 0

    may be i don't understand the question

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Law Holdings
    By EstebanDragonwing in forum The Royal Library
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 06:44 PM
  2. proviences and Holdings
    By teloft in forum Birthright.net support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-08-2004, 09:33 AM
  3. Domain Rules Expansion: Specialty Holdings
    By Birthright-L in forum The Royal Library
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-30-2003, 05:41 PM
  4. [BIRTHRIGHT] Domain Rules Expansion: Specialty Holdings
    By geeman in forum The Royal Library
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-25-2003, 04:06 PM
  5. Holdings ... anyone
    By greegan in forum The Royal Library
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-11-2003, 11:44 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
BIRTHRIGHT, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS, D&D, the BIRTHRIGHT logo, and the D&D logo are trademarks owned by Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and are used by permission. ©2002-2010 Wizards of the Coast, Inc.