Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Senior Member Dcolby's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Dover N.H.
    Posts
    128
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    0

    Archers CH

    Discussion thread for Archers CH. If you would like to add a comment, click the Post Reply button.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Dcolby's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Dover N.H.
    Posts
    128
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    0
    I am unaquainted with the CH system so If my comment is Idiotic please bear with me..

    Your archers as described are carrying 280 arrows coming in at 42 pounds and 21 pounds of other gear.. They have a twelve strength which limits them to 43 pounds of gear before they have a reduced movement, yet they are listed as still having a 30' move.

    Is there a system for a baggage train that I am unaware of, or is that assumed? :confused:
    Good Morning Peasant!!

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    165
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Dcolby View Post
    I am unaquainted with the CH system so If my comment is Idiotic please bear with me..

    Your archers as described are carrying 280 arrows coming in at 42 pounds and 21 pounds of other gear.. They have a twelve strength which limits them to 43 pounds of gear before they have a reduced movement, yet they are listed as still having a 30' move.

    Is there a system for a baggage train that I am unaware of, or is that assumed? :confused:
    Good point...

    Shows that I have not been paying attention

    That must be corrected, and I should look into the other units as well...

    Thanx

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    165
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    I thought it best to halve the nr of arrows

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
BIRTHRIGHT, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS, D&D, the BIRTHRIGHT logo, and the D&D logo are trademarks owned by Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and are used by permission. ©2002-2010 Wizards of the Coast, Inc.