Results 1 to 1 of 1
04-08-1997, 03:20 PM #1802967876@RUMAC.UPR.CLU.Guest
In the rule it books it says that when a ruler has take a province and
is ocupiying it, he can destroy all holdings of other regents. My question is:
Does he destroy only the enemy's law holdings or does this include the temple
and guild holdings too?
Also, the book says that sources can be brought down by one level.
How can an army affect a province's magical level? By raking the soil with with
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)