Results 1 to 1 of 1
Thread: Trade Routes
02-02-1997, 06:54 PM #1Robert HarperGuest
Any thoughts on whether being the terminus of a trade route counts against a
province's max # of routes?
The rule I'm thinking of using is:
Being the terminus of a trade route from another province does not count
against the limit for the number of trade routes a province can support.
However, it does mean that a trade route from the province to the province
originating the first route will not generate RP or GB (one can be created,
but it is ineffective until the first route is eliminated).
I.E. A creates a trade route into B. Does not count against B's # of
routes, but does mean B cannot get any benefits from then creating a route to A.
| We ask ourselves if there is a God, how can this happen? |
| Better to ask, if there is a God, must it be sane? |
| Lucien LaCroix |
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
By JakobLiar in forum The Royal LibraryReplies: 6Last Post: 03-15-2010, 08:19 PM
By morgramen in forum The Royal LibraryReplies: 35Last Post: 05-06-2002, 08:49 PM
By Whalejudge@aol.co in forum MPGN Mailinglist archive 1996-1999Replies: 4Last Post: 11-02-1998, 01:55 PM
By JD Lail in forum MPGN Mailinglist archive 1996-1999Replies: 1Last Post: 10-26-1998, 05:57 PM
By Peter Hodge in forum MPGN Mailinglist archive 1996-1999Replies: 0Last Post: 10-22-1998, 10:51 PM