I didn't want to post this originally as it belongs on the ADND-L
list but since the discussion is growing let me make a few

- - Paladins are the Champions of their faith;
- - Nothing stops other faiths to have Champions, but regardless
if they have them or not, *they are not CALLED paladins* though
they may have similar abilities. (Check out the Crusader in PO:S&M).
- - Warriors of the church are *clerics*. Don't forget that not all priests
in a church *have* character classes (generically, not BR specifically).
For example, the high priest could actually be 0-level! This is the same
thing as saying that not all guards are 1st level fighters, a lot are 0

Just my 2 GBs...

Emanuel Matos
PC Support
Canadian Space Agency
Tel.: (514) 926-4981
Fax: (514) 926-4878

Visit our website! *** www.space.gc.ca ***