When troops gain control of a province (after destroying any units there),
they can pillage immediately, not necessarily next turn. When it is
pillaged and there are some holdings that would be affected and other
holdings that would not, the pillaging regent decides which holdings are
affected. This is as per pillage rules, under warfare...conquest and
occupation heading, pillage sub-heading, 2nd paragraph, pg 66 to be
specific.

Memnoch

- -----Original Message-----
From: owner-birthright@lists.imagiconline.com
[mailto:owner-birthright@lists.imagiconline.com]On Behalf Of Complete
Systems
Sent: Thursday, August 19, 1999 10:46 PM
To: birthright@lists.imagiconline.com
Subject: [BIRTHRIGHT] - Pillage & holdings


A question on the effects of pillaging a province.
Troops have invaded a province and will be able to pillage it next turn,
reducing the province (2) down to a province (1). Said province has
holdings
of both level 1 & 2. Are all holdings reduced by 1, or only those that are
at
level 2?

Regards,

Dubhghaill (Doyle)
Victoria, Australia,
613 9563 5085, 0409 232 885, enq@completesystems.com.au
dexlisia lures, KO!
To unsubscribe from this list send mail to majordomo@lists.imagiconline.com
with the line 'unsubscribe birthright' as the body of the message.
To unsubscribe from this list send mail to majordomo@lists.imagiconline.com
with the line