Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    enq@completesystems.com.
    Guest

    Pillage & holdings

    A question on the effects of pillaging a province.
    Troops have invaded a province and will be able to pillage it next turn,
    reducing the province (2) down to a province (1). Said province has holdings
    of both level 1 & 2. Are all holdings reduced by 1, or only those that are at
    level 2?

    Regards,

    Dubhghaill (Doyle)
    Victoria, Australia,
    613 9563 5085, 0409 232 885, enq@completesystems.com.au
    dexlisia lures, KO!
    To unsubscribe from this list send mail to majordomo@lists.imagiconline.com
    with the line

  2. #2
    Snow .
    Guest

    Pillage & holdings

    >A question on the effects of pillaging a province. Troops have >invaded a
    >province and will be able to pillage it next turn, >reducing the province
    >(2) down to a province (1). Said province has >holdings of both level 1 &
    >2. Are all holdings reduced by 1, or >only those that are at level 2?

    My understanding is that all level 2 holdings must be reduced to at least a
    level 1 holding. There's nothing against level 1 holdings remaining at
    level 1. In the case of two holdings, held by different regents, the
    invader can choose which of the two is destroyed.

    *Hugs²*,
    Snow.


    __________________________________________________ ____
    Get Your Private, Free Email at http://www.hotmail.comTo unsubscribe from this list send mail to majordomo@lists.imagiconline.com
    with the line

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Law Holdings
    By EstebanDragonwing in forum The Royal Library
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 06:44 PM
  2. Elven Law Holdings
    By Benjamin in forum BRCS 3.0/3.5 Edition
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 11-23-2003, 01:36 PM
  3. Holdings ... anyone
    By greegan in forum The Royal Library
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-11-2003, 11:44 PM
  4. 0 holdings
    By Gary V. Foss in forum MPGN Mailinglist archive 1996-1999
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-11-1998, 12:48 PM
  5. holdings
    By Harri Kemppainen in forum MPGN Mailinglist archive 1996-1999
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-19-1997, 04:21 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
BIRTHRIGHT, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS, D&D, the BIRTHRIGHT logo, and the D&D logo are trademarks owned by Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and are used by permission. ©2002-2010 Wizards of the Coast, Inc.