Ok at the risk of sounding stupid :
I'm not quite sure about the Taxation rules, I have a Fighther regent and he
gets the normal taxation per province, but there is a guild loyal
(Read:Controlled by) to the regent, does he get a guild collection roll or is
this option only for thieves?

also are claims by law holdings only made in provinces controlled by other
regents or can they be made on guilds controled by other regents in the regent's
own province.(sponsored acts of banditry, etc..)?

To unsubscribe from this list send mail to majordomo@lists.imagiconline.com
with the line