I would think that wild magic zones would be regarded as to how close
they are to ley lines and there ability to tap the magic, in them.

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Elton Robb [SMTP:glennrobb@prodigy.net]
> Sent: Tuesday, November 10, 1998 1:16 PM
> To: birthright@MPGN.COM
> Subject: [BIRTHRIGHT] - Question regarding Wild Mages
> If a Wild Mage is transported to Aeberynis from Toril either by a
> spell
> misshap or simply by walking, what happens to his magic?
> Could he still cast Wild Magic and/or True Magic? If he could, would
> he be
> regarded as an Awnshegh (Wild Magic equals unpredictible effects)?
> If Ed or any of you can help me with these questions, please do.
> - Elton Robb
> ************************************************** ********************
> *****
> To unsubscribe from this list send mail to majordomo@mpgn.com with the
> line
> 'unsubscribe birthright' as the body of the message.