Hello all,

I don't have the Birthright player's handbook, so was wondering if
someone could help me here. We have a blooded spell caster in our party. If
she deals the death blow to a blooded villain by using a spell, does she get
the same blood points as if someone blooded had killed the villain with a
sword? If no, why not, and how are blooded mages/ wizards supposed to go up
in blood points if they aren't regents?

Take care,

"The U.S. has broken the second rule of war. That is, don't go fighting with
your land army on the mainland of Asia. Rule One is don't march on Moscow. I
developed these two rules myself." - Field Marshal Bernard Montgomery

"It's silly talking about how many years we will have to spend in the jungles
of Vietnam when we could pave the whole country and put parking stripes on it
and still be home by Christmas." - Ronald Reagan