Results 1 to 1 of 1
Thread: RE: true bloodlines
03-25-1998, 01:06 PM #1rad smithGuest
RE: true bloodlines
> Uhm, you're in error on one point. The heir of a blooded character does
> NOT automatically assume the full score of the parent. Only the holdings
> and regency are transferred in this way (p. 31, Rulebook "The heir does not
> gain any blood strength or abilities").
> The only way such a total transference of power can take place is for the
> parent to divest himself (or herself) for the purpose of raising the
> child's bloodline... usually to ensure that increases the parent earned are
> not lost (Rulebook p.30); in which case the parent's score becomes 0.
sorry, i'm being unclear again: i was assuming a deathbed investiture.
i consider myself to be one of england's finest liars.
-- blackadder II
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
By Crazypostal in forum BRCS 3.0/3.5 EditionReplies: 29Last Post: 10-18-2006, 11:40 AM
Replies: 0Last Post: 03-25-1998, 02:31 AM
Replies: 0Last Post: 03-24-1998, 05:31 AM
By rad smith in forum MPGN Mailinglist archive 1996-1999Replies: 9Last Post: 03-23-1998, 02:13 PM
Replies: 0Last Post: 03-22-1998, 09:16 PM