> > Actually, any blooded character can sacrifice a blood point to gain 10
> RP.
> > Now that I start looking for it I can't find it. One of my players found
> > this in the rulebook, I'll ask around, but I'm pretty sure its in there.
> Is this a rule? I don't recall ever reading it...hmmm. Does anyone else
> know about this one?
> If so, please tell me where I can find info on this...thanks.
> Bondman

Mr. Bond and esteemed board members,

This rule can be found in the Book of Preistcraft; Investiture section.