Results 1 to 1 of 1
Thread: Rules Question - Paladin Regency
01-26-1998, 12:26 AM #1Jim CooperGuest
Rules Question - Paladin Regency
Okay: Paladins collect regency from temple holdings only (full amount).
IMO a paladin would not be preaching on the pulpit ... what does
everyone else think?
P.S. Same goes for rangers & guilds ...
P.P.S. Okay, Ed & Carrie @ WotC, is there an official explanation?
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
By Fizz in forum The Royal LibraryReplies: 7Last Post: 07-20-2006, 10:53 AM
By Beruin in forum The Royal LibraryReplies: 27Last Post: 01-16-2003, 11:33 PM
By Eric Dunn in forum MPGN Mailinglist archive 1996-1999Replies: 0Last Post: 01-02-1998, 02:57 PM
By Ed Stark in forum MPGN Mailinglist archive 1996-1999Replies: 7Last Post: 11-01-1997, 04:36 PM
By Jan P. M. Arnoldus in forum MPGN Mailinglist archive 1996-1999Replies: 0Last Post: 10-22-1997, 09:19 AM