At 05:33 PM 10/23/97 +0300, you wrote:
>> One of my players spotted a Level 3 province with two rulers sharing
>> holdings, whereas the rules state that a province must be Level 3 (I
>> think) to have more than one holding-holder.
>Have a closer look at the rules. "3 level - regent rule" is made for
>simplicity sake only. BR rulebook expressly says that you should feel
>free to change it.

That's right. I have violated that rule several times myself when I've
found it more interesting to allow multiple regents in a small area. It's
basically there to keep PCs from gaining too much power too quickly.

-- ->-- ->-- ->--@
Ed Stark
Game Designer, Wizards of the Coast/TSR Division
TSR Website: