Search:

Type: Posts; User: arpig2; Keyword(s):

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Good point Andrew, I'm not that familiar with the...

    Good point Andrew, I'm not that familiar with the new rules sets, but I don't recall the war action being a free one. If it is, then I can see some justification for the adventure action, but I don't...
  2. Simple answer - no. I cannot see any reason...

    Simple answer - no.

    I cannot see any reason why one would do that. The regent has already used a declare war action, so what possible justification could there be for making him spend yet another...
Results 1 to 2 of 2
BIRTHRIGHT, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS, D&D, the BIRTHRIGHT logo, and the D&D logo are trademarks owned by Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and are used by permission. ©2002-2010 Wizards of the Coast, Inc.