Search:

Type: Posts; User: AndrewTall; Keyword(s):

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. If the regent has brought some members of their...

    If the regent has brought some members of their court with them and it is reasonable for them to be able to communicate with the wider domain network then I can't see there being any problems with...
  2. That depends on which rule-set you are using... ...

    That depends on which rule-set you are using... If using one with a declare war, or wage-war action non-free then the adventure action becomes superfluous, unless used to advance the war in some way...
  3. I'd say it depends on the circumstances - if the...

    I'd say it depends on the circumstances - if the battle is some distance from the court then clearly the regent will have trouble running their realm. If the battle is within the realm then the...
Results 1 to 3 of 3
BIRTHRIGHT, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS, D&D, the BIRTHRIGHT logo, and the D&D logo are trademarks owned by Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and are used by permission. ©2002-2010 Wizards of the Coast, Inc.