Search:

Type: Posts; User: Sorontar; Keyword(s):

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. I realise that you are talking AD&DII Birthright,...

    I realise that you are talking AD&DII Birthright, but the approach taken for the BRCS 3ed is that the maximum source level (source potential) for a province is related to the maximum province level....
  2. So what happens if a culture takes over a...

    So what happens if a culture takes over a province? Does the maximum population size and technology level of the province increase or decrease based on who is now in control?

    What if the...
Results 1 to 2 of 2
BIRTHRIGHT, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS, D&D, the BIRTHRIGHT logo, and the D&D logo are trademarks owned by Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and are used by permission. ©2002-2010 Wizards of the Coast, Inc.