Search:

Type: Posts; User: AndrewTall; Keyword(s):

Search: Search took 0.03 seconds.

  1. Not necessarily, I worked along the lines of...

    Not necessarily, I worked along the lines of cost=desired province level squared, with the construction rules used to recognise the time required. The non-linear scale meant that ruling 1-2 was...
  2. http://www.twilightpeaks.net ...

    http://www.twilightpeaks.net

    http://www.twilightpeaks.net/forum/

    There should be a downloads section with various iterations of Bjorn's ruleset.

    If you have trouble with the site for some...
  3. Maximum province level is, ultimately, limited by...

    Maximum province level is, ultimately, limited by the availability of resources (primarily food) and technology (i.e. the ability to get food).

    The Rjurik are further north so possibly beyond the...
Results 1 to 3 of 3
BIRTHRIGHT, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS, D&D, the BIRTHRIGHT logo, and the D&D logo are trademarks owned by Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and are used by permission. ©2002-2010 Wizards of the Coast, Inc.