Search:

Type: Posts; User: Nakraal; Keyword(s):

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Ja, thats almost exactly what I had in mind. With...

    Ja, thats almost exactly what I had in mind. With the exception that even during peacetime Avan's law holdings behave accordingly to the diplo relations of the two states. ie They were mostly...
  2. Loyalty in provinces with multiple Law holders

    According to the rulebook A regent can ignore a -1 loyalty grade if he holds half the law in his province. What about other regents with Law in this province? Shouldn't they be able to provoke...
Results 1 to 2 of 2
BIRTHRIGHT, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS, D&D, the BIRTHRIGHT logo, and the D&D logo are trademarks owned by Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and are used by permission. ©2002-2010 Wizards of the Coast, Inc.