Search:

Type: Posts; User: Delazar; Keyword(s):

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    7
    Views
    11,109

    5E doesn't use skill points, but I gave them one...

    5E doesn't use skill points, but I gave them one additional skill.



    Yes, which is in line with how it works for any other race, in any other edition.
  2. Replies
    7
    Views
    11,109

    A different take on Humans

    So, I did THIS.

    What do you think?
Results 1 to 2 of 2
BIRTHRIGHT, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS, D&D, the BIRTHRIGHT logo, and the D&D logo are trademarks owned by Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and are used by permission. ©2002-2010 Wizards of the Coast, Inc.