Search:

Type: Posts; User: Naughtical; Keyword(s):

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Does that mean they can't do domain/realm actions...

    Does that mean they can't do domain/realm actions that require regency, such as Agitate or Trade Route? It seems like the only actions that only require GB are free or character actions except...
  2. So it sounds like henchmen can't spend RPs and...

    So it sounds like henchmen can't spend RPs and such? That's the only difference?
  3. What's the difference between henchmen and lieutenants?

    Just what the title says. It seems either or both could rule a domain while the regent is away, they both are supposed to be acquired through adventuring, they both serve from loyalty, they both...
Results 1 to 3 of 3
BIRTHRIGHT, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS, D&D, the BIRTHRIGHT logo, and the D&D logo are trademarks owned by Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and are used by permission. ©2002-2010 Wizards of the Coast, Inc.