PDA

View Full Version : Private Stuff

Azrai
09-04-2002, 10:31 AM
Hi,

since we are a relative small community, it would be interesting to know something more about the users.

sometimes an anonymus identity could be nice, but people who want to give away some informations are welcome to do it.

interesting would be the age and the years of gaming....

Ariadne
09-04-2002, 05:48 PM
Oh,

I'm 22 years old and play Birthright about 5 years. Several things are shown in my profile...

- I'm from Germany, about 45 miles north of Frankfurt
- I'm a student of chemistry

-Ariadne is my favourite roleplay character, a priestess of Khirdai (most know already)

What do you like to know more?

Sellenus
09-04-2002, 08:43 PM
Isn't this an In Character board?

Arjan
09-04-2002, 09:26 PM
maybe they are describing their IC character :)

([_]

Markazor King
09-06-2002, 02:15 AM
Well...since it is a paradox i will describe my character and I
I'm leonardo, student, 22 years and i live in Brazil. I want to help this community because birthright is the greatest setting ever created. I work in politics stuff and i love to be there with you all.
My character is a goblin. He claims to be the Markazor King and wander the lands searching something. Find more in role play.
thank you all.

Sir Justine
09-07-2002, 12:08 AM
Greetings to you all! ;)
My name is Guilherme Dei Svaldi. I'm from Brazil (e ai Leonardo!), 19 years, and I'm the DM of a Birthright campaign. IMO Birthright is the best scenario TSR/Wizards has ever published.

Markazor King
09-07-2002, 05:39 AM
(Opa, Guilherme, bom saber que posso falar portuga aqui também. Sou DM de Birth há uns tempos. Moro em niterói. Conta mais de vc, rapá. Legal ver um Brazuca aqui. Qual a sua idade? Ha quanto tempo joga?)

*To the friends from the forum: This message is the hail to my compatriot in our mother tongue. We've met here and it's very good and rare to make good and probably flesh and blood friends in internet. Hope you all understand*