PDA

View Full Version : Rules about holdings



LordSly
12-19-2010, 09:45 PM
Hello

I have just started my first Birthright campaign, and some questions about holding levels have come up. I am not quite sure if I understand the holding rules correctly.

So here is my question: If it is a provine level 2 then it has two slots for guild holdings.

So can it at max have two levels of guild holding, one in each slot
or
can each holding slot be at level 2 (one slot at level and another slot at level 2)?

I hope this is clear

LordSly
12-19-2010, 09:58 PM
Never mind

I think I found my answer with the online rules

Thanks

Arius Vistoon
12-20-2010, 03:25 AM
with a level 2 province you can have
one guild at level 2 or
two guild at level 1 or
the same with lot of guild at level 0

may be i don't understand the question :)