PDA

View Full Version : Cerilian dragons

bluntaxe
09-26-2007, 04:07 PM
Discussion thread for Cerelian dragons (http://www.birthright.net/brwiki/index.php/Cerelian dragons). If you would like to add a comment, click the Post Reply button.

RaspK_FOG
09-26-2007, 05:05 PM
I've made an unofficial listing of all age categories based on the mechanics of all other dragons; I don't suppose that's wiki material, huh?

AndrewTall
09-26-2007, 08:59 PM
I've made an unofficial listing of all age categories based on the mechanics of all other dragons; I don't suppose that's wiki material, huh?

why ever not? I knocked out a template although the table is quite poor - it needs to show borders but I'm not good with tables I fear.

http://www.birthright.net/brwiki/index.php/User:RaspKFOG/Dragons_of_Cerilia

Sorry about the name change - the wiki doesn't accept user-names with underscores I'm afraid.

Fizz
09-26-2007, 09:09 PM
Discussion thread for Cerelian dragons. If you would like to add a comment, click the Post Reply button.

You might want to properly spell `Cerilian'.

-Fizz

AndrewTall
09-26-2007, 09:27 PM
You might want to properly spell `Cerilian'.

-Fizz

A little harsh mayhap - we all (except possibly Thelandrin and Sorontar) make spelling mistakes etc.

I'd rather have wordsworth's poetry that makes the spirit fly than another's pedantic prose that leaves me earthbound. Thelandrin / Sorontar/ I can always fix the spelling (although using the spellchecker is fine guys really don't get me wrong) :)

I've moved the page to Cerilian dragons, linked to the encylopedia, fixed the overhang issue, and added a page to the template I made for RaspK_Fog - that took all of 10 minutes, the original name list and commentary would have taken me hours...

Fizz
09-26-2007, 09:53 PM
A little harsh mayhap - we all (except possibly Thelandrin and Sorontar) make spelling mistakes etc.