PDA

View Full Version : House Rules Shade ShadowMoon (version by: ShadowMoon)

ShadowMoon
05-04-2007, 10:10 PM
Discussion thread for User:ShadowMoon/House Rules Shade ShadowMoon (http://www.birthright.net/brwiki/index.php/User:ShadowMoon/House Rules Shade ShadowMoon). If you would like to add a comment, click the Post Reply button.

Thelandrin
05-04-2007, 10:13 PM
Might I suggest you create one page (User:ShadowMoon/HouseRules) and then link to your various pages with simpler names?

I don't know about anyone else, but I think User:ShadowMoon/Shade is simpler than the current title.

ShadowMoon
05-04-2007, 10:22 PM
Heh, as You might prolly noticed those two pages (Guilder and Shade) are my very first Wiki edits. So I am still learning.
I thought about one page, like d20R, but then I wondered that if its one page, then all will be messed up. I would like to have separate entries, and yet to be part of a whole.
I guess there is still much to learn.

PS: Those entries are not d20R, because I modified them for D&D 3.5 Birthright. d20R is really a major d20 conversion, with alternative round system, armour absorbation, wounds, sanity, controlled magic manipulation system, it uses a metric system, etc...

ShadowMoon
05-04-2007, 10:27 PM
I guess next I'll upload Half-Elf Racial Template, and Silver Inquisitor Prestige Class.

I really hope someone will find it useful...

ShadowMoon
05-04-2007, 10:28 PM
Might I suggest you create one page (User:ShadowMoon/HouseRules) and then link to your various pages with simpler names?

I don't know about anyone else, but I think User:ShadowMoon/Shade is simpler than the current title.

It goes from here at the moment:

http://www.birthright.net/brwiki/index.php/Classes_%28Base_and_Prestige%29

Thelandrin
05-05-2007, 01:10 AM
Listen, Perception and Spot checks? Did you mean Search? Also, Hide, Move Silently and Seeming checks? What are Seeming checks?